Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (: :smile:
Wink Wink ;) ;-) :wink:
Frown Frown :( :sad: :-(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@ :x :-x
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D :mrgreen: :-D :grin:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o :-o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes: :roll:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o :eh:
Angelic Angelic :angelic: :angel:
Cry Cry :arghh: :cry:
Artist Artist :artist:
Ban Happy Ban Happy :banhappy:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Bawling Bawling :bawling:
Be Right Back Be Right Back :brb:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Neutral Neutral :bored: :| :neutral: :-|
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Sick Sick :sick: :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Face Palm Face Palm :facepalm:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Jim Lad Jim Lad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Link Me Link Me :linkme:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :locktopic:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Meh Meh :meh:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Photogenic Photogenic :photogenic:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompus Pompus :pompus:
Rage Rage :rage:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smug Smug :smug:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Walking Dead Walking Dead :walkingdead:
Watching Watching :watching:
What??? What??? :what:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed: :shock:
Woot Woot :woot: :jawdrop :jawdrop:
Writing Writing :writing:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Clapping Clapping :clap:
Crazy Crazy :crazy:
Shh Shh :shh:
Thumbdown Thumbdown :thumbdown:
Thumbup Thumbup :thumbup: :text-goodpost: :text-thankyou:
Waving Waving :wave: :text-welcomewave: :welcome:
Geek Geek :geek:
Twisted Twisted :twisted: :evil:
LOL LOL :lol:
Wabi-Kusa Wabi-Kusa :greenfinger: :roy: :wabikusa:
Facebook Page
Twitter Page
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice