Anyone else not able to get on APC?

Discussion in 'Off Topic / Chit-Chat' started by Tom, 21 Sep 2008.

  1. Tom

    Tom Member

    I've been trying all day but just keeps loading...and loading... and loading :rolleyes:
     
  2. aaronnorth

    aaronnorth Member

    Joined:
    19 Feb 2008
    Messages:
    3,955
    Location:
    worksop, nottinghamshire
    nope, i cant get on TFF either
     
  3. Joecoral

    Joecoral Member

    Joined:
    24 Nov 2007
    Messages:
    694
    Location:
    Neath, South Wales
    im having the same problem
     
  4. Ed Seeley

    Ed Seeley Member

    Joined:
    3 Jul 2007
    Messages:
    3,262
    Location:
    Nottingham
    Same here.
     
  5. zig

    zig Member

    Joined:
    4 Jul 2007
    Messages:
    686
    Location:
    Dublin Ireland
    Server updates = downtime on APC, although I have had no problem logging on there today.
     
  6. zig

    zig Member

    Joined:
    4 Jul 2007
    Messages:
    686
    Location:
    Dublin Ireland
    Getting time outs on this forum ATM whenever I try and post. Second or third time its happened now in the last few minutes.
     

Share This Page

Facebook Page
Twitter Page
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice