• You are viewing the forum as a Guest, please login (you can use your Facebook, Twitter, Google or Microsoft account to login) or register using this link: Log in or Sign Up

My first ever aquarium (Iwagumi) Fluval edge 23L

Ben Gibson

Hello all, my names Ben, I live in Stoke on Trent, and I'd like to show you all what I've recently been working on. This is my first post in these forums so go easy as i'm a NOOB :nailbiting: I've always since been a child admired aquariums of all kinds but after seeing a close friend create his own aquascape and seeing many hours worth of videos online, especially by the Green Machine and reading here in these forums and many other places online I have been inspired to try my hand at creating my own. 2 months ago I had not one shred of knowledge about any of this so bare with me if i miss some obvious things i might forget to mention.